Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hudson's Mill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Hudson's Mill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shane about 1 month ago

Hudson's House Wings

From Buffalo and been in Rockland a few years --- and I can say without a doubt these are one of the two best in this area just the size of the wing to the taste. Everything is done how it should be and expected when making chicken wings.

Lesleydentwistle about 2 months ago

Krabby Patty

This was definitely up there with the best veggie burger I've had! The sauce was so delicious and the veggie burger itself definitely tasted homemade and SO good!! 100% would recommend!!

Vanessa Figueroa about 2 months ago

Spicy Sliders

Just the the right spice and very flavorful.

Kastneralexisc about 2 months ago

Fried Squidward

Hudsons mill definitely is a twelve out of ten. The food is cooked to perfection. The atmosphere and the staff are top tier. Highly recommend

Anthony 2 months ago

The Laredo

The Laredo burger is one of the best burgers I've ever had. Bacon, avocado, Swiss cheese, they all so delicious together.

Tina about 1 month ago

Tito's a La Vodka

Great food and people

Vanessa Figueroa about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

The fish was very fresh.

Meagan Matos about 2 months ago

Steak Tacos

This was my first time at Hudson Mill. Let me tell you this dish did not disappoint. Steak was flavorful. Refried beans, pico de gallo. Everything was extremely fresh. This is our new go to spot!

Ryan 2 months ago

The Laredo

A fantastic burger. Can't help but get it every time!

Badreviewers2 3 months ago

Chicken Tacos

Go there Monday to Friday you will find specials. Tacos were way better than most authentic Hispanic/Mexican places that I've been to props to the chef and the bartender on the Tuesday night, That's also there on Friday night!! Holiday drinks were killing ittt making it look so fancy and love the environment that you guys have.